Turning the quarter of a century

To celebrate such an occasion, my friend Randy and I have decided to combine our birthday and do a kickball party. I am actually pretty excited about it, I haven’t played kickball in years! I don’t have any special reactions about this turning of age… and if I really want to get into it, it can quickly turn depressing.

For this special occasion, I have created the flyer below as an attempt to lure more participants for the game. This was a fun little photochop project indeed. I just hope it doesn’t rain!

Here’s a close up of the flyer… and yes, its a family made of me and Randy’s funny faces.

Leave a Reply

